Tel: +86-180-38192039
Skype: lisa.li365

Contact us



TEL:(+86)18038192039

FAX:(+86)755 84556470

Skype:lisa@pharmade.com

MAIL:lisa@pharmade.com

ADD:Shenzhen, China

Position: Home > Contact us >

 

Shenzhen Shijingu Technology Co.,Ltd

Tel: 0086-755-89208994
Fax: 0086-755-84556470
Add: Cambridge Garden, Nanwan Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen 518114, China

                           


  Customer Service Support  

Lisa
Email: lisa@pharmade.com
Tel: 
(+86)-18038192039

Iris                         
Email: iris@pharmade.com   
Tel: (+86)-18038192043

Eva                        
Email: eva@pharmade.com   
Tel: (+86)-18038192041

Andy                         
Email: andy@pharmade.com   
Tel: (+86)18025360306

Mike                         
Email: mike@pharmade.com   
Tel: 
(+86)-18028766832

Agnes                       
Email: agnes@pharmade.com  
Tel: (+86)-18038007321

Nicol                         
Email: nicol@pharmade.com   
Tel: (+86)-18038192055

James                       
Email: james@pharmade.com   
Tel: (+86)-18038192066

David                        
Email: david@pharmade.com   
Tel: 
(+86)-18038192037

Rina                         
Email: rina@pharmade.com   
Tel: (+86)-18038026406

Shelly                       
Email: shelly@pharmade.com  
Tel: (+86)-18038192058

Hanna                       
Email: hanna@pharmade.com  
Tel: 
(+86)-18038192042

Bob                      
Email: bob@pharmade.com 
Tel: 
(+86)-17722691890

Wade
Email: wade@pharmade.com
Tel: 
(+86)-17722570182

Eric
Email: eric@pharmade.com
Tel: 
(+86)-17722570193

Mebius
Email:mebuis@pharmade.com
Tel: 
(+86)-17722570187

Betty
Email: betty@pharmade.com
Tel: 
(+86)-17722570189

Cassie
Email: cassie@pharmade.com
Tel:  
(+86)-18038192068

Coco
Email: coco@pharmade.com
Tel: (+86)-17722570180

Pink
Email: pink@pharmade.com
Tel: (+86)-17722570184

Ivy
Email: ivy@pharmade.com
Tel: (+86)-18018732616